‘Lalu Yadav’s family is a symbol of corruption’, Samrat Chaudhary’s question- what did he do for Bihar

Bihar Deputy CM and BJP leader Samrat Chaudhary has once again targeted RJD and Lalu family before the last phase of elections. Voting will be held on Saturday for 8 seats of Bihar. Samrat Chaudhary said that opposition parties should try to open their account in the Lok Sabha elections. He said that the people of Bihar gave Lalu Prasad Yadav a chance for 15 years…what did he do for Bihar?…Lalu Yadav’s family is a symbol of corruption. We are winning more than 400 seats. If they (opposition) are claiming to win 300 seats, it means that the strength of the Lok Sabha has increased to 1000.

The BJP leader said that the people of the country know that these (Lalu Yadav) are corrupt people. Corruption is an ornament for them. I want to request Tejashwi Yadav to tell the youth of Bihar how to become a millionaire in one and a half years. He said that the Congress party is known for looting the country. Congress has been the party that ruined this country and Lalu Yadav’s family has been the family that looted Bihar. Chaudhary clearly said that whoever steals will have to fear. Whoever steals in this country will have to fear Prime Minister Modi… Your (Tejashwi Yadav) father (Lalu Yadav) gave jobs in exchange for land, so the thief will have to go to jail.

The election campaign for eight Lok Sabha seats of Bihar ended on Thursday. Voting will be held on June 1 in the last phase of the general election. In the seventh and final phase of the Lok Sabha elections, voting will be held in Sasaram, Nalanda, Patna Sahib, Pataliputra, Ara, Buxar, Karakat and Jehanabad in Bihar, where about 1.62 crore voters will decide the political future of 134 candidates. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, who is among the star campaigners of the NDA, addressed separate rallies in Pataliputra, Karakat and Buxar parliamentary constituencies in favour of BJP’s sitting MP and former Union Minister Ram Kripal Yadav, Rashtriya Lok Morcha President and former Union Minister Upendra Kushwaha and BJP candidate Mithilesh Tiwari respectively.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top